SESSION 9 - Universal Periodic Review - 22nd November to 3rd December 2010

Summary: The 9th Session of the Universal Periodic Review will take place from 22nd November - 3rd December 2010. Below is a list of the countries to be reviewed during the session.

NGO Submissions

Submissions in relation to the 16 countries scheduled to be reviewed at the ninth session of the Working Group on the UPR (December 2010) should be sent to the following address:


* 12 April 2010 for submissions on Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Malawi, Mauritania, Lebanon, Maldives, Marshal Islands, Micronesia; and

* 19 April 2010 for submissions on Mongolia, Honduras, Jamaica, Panama, United States of America, Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia.

Further information on Session 9 to follow in due course