Wallis and Futuna Islands [France]

Comprising three small islands in the middle of the Pacific Ocean, Wallis and Futuna is an overseas territory of France. The head of state is the President of France and France maintains a degree of control over the islands, but there is also a territorial assembly which rules on local matters, in addition to traditional legal systems for each of the three indigenous kingdoms.

CRIN does not accredit or validate any of the organisations listed in our directory. The views and activities of the listed organisations do not necessarily reflect the views or activities of CRIN's coordination team.